## **NERA Representatives 2019-20**

## **Regional Committees**

regional commi	••••	
NERA Executive Com	mittee	
Ted Andreadis	Chair	2018-2021
Carol Thornber	Vice Chair	2019-2022
ĺ	Officer-at-Large	2020-2023
Jan Nyrop	Immediate Past Chair	2017-2020
Northeast Multistate A	Activities Committee	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Bradley Hillman	Chair	2017-2020
Eric Wommack	NERA Member	2017-2020
Gary Thompson	NERA Member	2015-2019
Matt Wilson	NERA Member	2019-2022
Pat Vittum	NEED Member	2017-2020
Amy Ouellette	NEED Member	2018-2021
Resolutions Committe	ee	•
Bradley Hillman	Chair	2014-
Liaison to NEED	·	·
Bill Hare		2017-
NERA Liaison to Acad	lemic Programs Section (NE-ACOP)	
Mark Rieger		2017-
Northeast Regional Co	enter for Rural Development Board of Dire	ctors
Gary Thompson		2015-2021
Rick Rhodes		2018-
vacant		(Sabine O'Hara rotates off 2019)
Northeast Regional Co	enter for Rural Development Technical Ad	visory Committee
Cheryl Brown		2010-2016
Paul Gottlieb		2014-2020
Northeast Regional Ac	quaculture Center Board of Directors	•
Rick Rhodes	Chair	2017-2021
Fred Servello		2015-2019
Northeast Integrated I	Pest Management Center Steering Commit	ree
Jan Nyrop		2015-
Northeast Sustainable	Agriculture Research and Education (NES	ARE)
Adel Shirmohammad	i	2017-2022

## **National Committees**

National Committees				
ESCOP				
Rick Rhodes	Executive Director, Northeast (ex-officio)			
David Leibovitz	Coordinator, Northeast (ex-officio)			
Ted Andreadis	NERA Regional Chair	2019-2020		
Carol Thornber	NERA Regional Incoming Chair	2019-2020		
Jody Jellison	NERA Past Chair	2019-2020		
ESCOP Budget and Lo	egislative Committee			
Gary Thompson	ESCOP BLC PBD Rep	2014-		
Jon Wraith	NERA Delegate	2014-		
Sabine O'Hara	NERA Delegate	2018-		
ESCOP Science and T	echnology Committee			
Jody Jellison	Chair, NERA Member	2019-		
Indrajeet Chaubey	NERA Member	2019-		
Mark Hutton	NERA Member	2019-		
ESCOP/ECOP/BAA C	ommunications and Marketing Committee			
Rick Rhodes	Executive Vice-Chair			
David Leibovitz	Assistant Executive Vice-Chair (ex-officio)			
Mark Rieger	Chair	2019-2020		
National Plant Germp	plasm Coordinating Committee			
Jan Nyrop	Member			
National Integrated P	est Management Coordinating Committee			
Jan Nyrop	Member			
Diversity Catalyst Co	mmittee			
Rick Rhodes	Executive Vice-Chair			
David Leibovitz	Assistant Vice-Chair			
Gary Thompson	NERA Delegate			